Ron’s animated video for “Love Potion #9”

“Everything Be OK” from Ron’s 2013 “Mosaic” CD, written by Ron and Michael McGregor. Katisse Buckingham is featured on flute and Pat Kelley on guitar.

“The Nearness of You” with Bill Cunliffe on piano and Steve Hoskins on sax. The vocal is a single take, unedited performance.


From”Mosaic”, featuring Bill Cantos, Ramon Stagnaro, Mike Shapiro, Brian Bromberg and Rick Braun.